Annual Reports

The Board of Directors is a group of elected volunteers who are responsible for governing the organization. The Board holds monthly meetings to manage the business and provide direction, supervision, and support for staff who manage the day-to-day activities of the organization.

We are currently seeking new Board members in the Kingston and Brockville areas, and welcome inquiries from interested community members. If you are interested in learning more, please contact Tom Coke, our Administrative Coordinator at:

(613) 542-6222
1-866-EPILEPSY (374-5377)
or via email:

Board of Directors

Board President: Kyle Lawlor
Vice President: Tracey Augustyn
Secretary: Jim Docherty
Director: Dennis Clark
Director: Jessica Gies
Director: Karen Labbett
Director: Kyle Lawlor
Director: Dr. Athen MacDonald
Director: Heather Christie

Annual Reports